Homeschool Days: Colonial Williamsburg Spring 2018

Homeschool Days at Colonial Williamsburg  

 

Would you like to learn about what life was like during colonial times?  Would you like to see how people lived? Perhaps you're studying colonial times in your homeschool this year.  Homeschool days may be just what you are looking for.  Families can choose from a variety of hands on activities and special experiences during Homeschool Days. 

If you purchase a ticket online in advance, you will receive a discounted rate.  There are also special, discounted prices available for the Williamsburg Woodland Hotel.  

There are also special programs available for visitors to participate in.  Space is limited for these special programs.  Tickets have to be purchased in advance.

For more information about Homeschool Days or to buy tickets, visit the Colonial Williamsburg website.

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 04 2018.
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:45am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:45am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 8:45am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 8:45am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 8:45am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 8:45am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:45am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:45am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 8:45am to 5:00pm